top of page

La cafe @ Old Provost

If a you need a quick lunch break on the Rhodes University (UCKAR) campus accompanied with aesthetically rustic views the Old Provost is a must visit. The cafe's in Makhanda are often associated with this homely yet artistic style that turns each moment into an experience and La Cafe is a perfect example of this. The cozy seating arrangement creates a welcoming atmosphere which will lead to spending the entire afternoon engaged in conversation or simply admiring the calm of the trees. The hidden book collection and reading space upstairs appealed to me most, this hidden gem adds to the holistic experience offered by this cafe.




 

Comments


Cover of website .jpg

Hi, I'm  Avuzwa Japhta 

I'm a multimedia student at Rhodes University. I am inspired by self-improvement content and intend to produce meaningful work. This is my portfolio website displaying my body of work. 

 Connect with me

  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram

Subscribe

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page