top of page

Rhodes University Counselling Center Meeting about the current state of mental health issues

I spoke to Counselling Center Psychologist Ms Thobile Ncane about the current state of mental health awareness within the Rhodes University context. We tackled the cultural and social issues that prevalently influence negative mental health issue within POC communities.




 

A CONVERSATION ABOUT AFRICAN SPIRITUALITY AND MENTAL HEALTH ISSUES


A conversation about African Spirituality through Gogo Mngomezulu" spiritual journey.



Listen To Conversation Below.


Comments


Cover of website .jpg

Hi, I'm  Avuzwa Japhta 

I'm a multimedia student at Rhodes University. I am inspired by self-improvement content and intend to produce meaningful work. This is my portfolio website displaying my body of work. 

 Connect with me

  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram

Subscribe

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page