top of page

Advertorial

This is an example of a Advertorial I wrote during my Media24 Job Shadow experience. The brief was to write a short ad on the DORCO Shai 6 razor focusing on it't essential attributes. This ad is targeted at the young working women readers of zines such as Elle Magazine; Women's HealthSA or CosmopolitanSA.


[Dorco Shai 6-Women 6 Blade Razor Cartridge]

It’s easy to forget to take care of yourself, it’s okay you’re a busy woman.

Introducing a razor specifically designed for the modern women on the go. The first ever high-tech blade system that is suited for that last-minute shave. Get out and live with minimal effect.

The DORCO brand offers a diverse range of razors suited for your every need.

We all dread the tedious task of removing those stubborn last few hairs but now with the Pace 6 System& cartridge a six blade razor you are guaranteed instant results with the first stroke.

Along with the innovative Shai 6 System fit for that picture-perfect finish. Be the envy of all your friends.

We know life can get stressful so you need a stress-free beauty regimen and that is exactly what the docking system of this razor offers. Unlike many of the other razors, the high-tech function of DORCO allows repeated use of a single razor, so goodbye to the tons of blades clattering your bathroom.

And yes we don't put a price to the care of your skin and that is why all of the DORCO razors are coated with a lubricating strip. Do it all at once and get your favourite celebrity’s’ look whenever you want.


Available at all selected Clicks, Pick n Pay & Takealot.


Recent Posts

See All

My Favorite Memory

A reflexive written piece the explores my favorite memory. It was not meant to be a beautiful day; in fact, everything around me reminded...

Comments


Cover of website .jpg

Hi, I'm  Avuzwa Japhta 

I'm a multimedia student at Rhodes University. I am inspired by self-improvement content and intend to produce meaningful work. This is my portfolio website displaying my body of work. 

 Connect with me

  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram

Subscribe

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page